• Kilo to Go Logo
  • Rideouts
  • Beginners
  • Pro
  • Shop
  • About
  • Contact
  • Sign In
Season 2014

Welcome
We've got lots of super 2014 sportive challenges open for entries right now. There's something for everyone from the open flat Fenland - not to be confused with 'easy' - to the rugged hills of the Peak District and the quiet undiscovered roads of Shropshire. Make sure you're signed up to our e-newsletter (the link is at the bottom right of every page) to be the first to know more news abour our events. Make sure you follow us on Facebook and Twitter too.

Event Image
Wiggle Cheshire Cat
Sunday, 23 March 2014
100 / 75 / 40 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Motion in Mercia
Sunday, 30 March 2014
92 / 62 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Cornwall Tor
Sunday, 27 April 2014
95 / 64 / 42 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Tour of the Peak
Sunday, 18 May 2014
110 / 60 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Essex Explorer
Sunday, 8 June 2014
100 / 60 / 39 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Flatout in the Fens
Sunday, 22 June 2014
152 / 112 / 77 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Tour de Yorkshire
Sunday, 13 July 2014
120 / 30 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Shropshire Mynd
Sunday, 14 September 2014
101 / 64 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Wiggle Rut
Saturday, 25 October 2014
100 / 67 miles
Event Image
Event Image
Gift Voucher
Sunday, 26 October 2014
1 / 2 / 3 / 5 / 4 / 6 miles
Event Image
Visit our Facebook Page

GST Team Limited - Registered in England 06669376